favoriate guys

Dating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect marizDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect pech
Go Dating Now johnbull


60, male, widowed

Nacka, Stockholms lan, Nacka, Sweden

A Gentleman and a Scholar

First things first. This is my very first try at online dating so yes I'm new at this with everything that comes with that. That said I have noticed that most profiles have not been logged into for quite some time and might thus be inactive. Therefore I always start with giving a simple like and if I get one in response I will text You. This is built on matching after all. Now onto something about me. I am a widower since a few years and now I have decided to search for a partner. I'm a bit traditional so marriage is preferred. The option of having children in a marriage should not be underestimated. Thus it's imperative that You are fertile. Apart from that chemistry is naturally the most important thing. Either there is chemistry or there is not. It's usually very easy to determine and will become apparent after a little of chat. I strongly prefer that You, like me live in the vicinity of Sweden (That would be Europe). That makes everything so much easer. That said I might even consider some a bit more far of locations depending on how travel can be arranged. What's more? Well I still spend most of my time working. Although having sold off a few of my enterprises I still have a real-estate company here in Stockholm and a third of a media company in London. So yes that makes me quite busy still. But that is the way I like it. However the other aspects of life are very important as well and thus I now search for someone to share it with.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect meshlDating Prospect roseDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect jeremiah