girl winks

Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect marizDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect debyDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect victorDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect christina
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect louDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect danielDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect fashing