ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect richardDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect syafbrina
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect andreasDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect elashaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect danielDating Prospect debyDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect meshl