intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect louDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect andreasDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect roseDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect kyraDating Prospect debyDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect sazzad
Default Male Profile

artee007

62, male, single

Surrey, Canada

Im opinionated with a old fashion side to me i still like to bring flowers on the firstdate I love dancing and going out to fine dining I love dressing up there is a bit of stubbornness in me once I havemy gf or wife iam extremely loyal and generous i will not controlled by a woman . iam not a pushover so dont try to change and we will be fine

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elvieDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect danielDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect ryasDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect davidenpi