intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect debyDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect saowapa53
Default Female Profile

ithilwen

42, female, single

Katipunan, Philippines

In my life, I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've hurt, I've trusted, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned.

I love eating so i love cooking too. I am very flexible and curious. I love watching, be it movie or series, that is whenever i have spare time. i always find time to spend my weekends with family. When i say family, that includes my friends too, they too are also my family.I love music so much, who doesnt love music? =) .. .. ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect shainaDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect agsoepaing