personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect lfmariner75
Default Male Profile


39, male, single

Blue Ash, United States

Jamaican searching for asian beauty

Hi! I guess this is where I tell you about myself and what it is I'm looking for. I'm Jamaican for starters, but I've lived here in the US from the age of 9. I've obtained a degree in radiological technology early on in my academic career in the hopes that it would serve as a stepping stone towards me moving on to obtain my doctorate, but after a few years of working full time and going to school full time in order to pay for the furthering of my education, with a bachelors degree in cell biology, I finally gave in to the fact that acquiring this degree without any financial assistance at all was an impossibility. So I gave up half-way. However, at the moment I'm working on my bachelors degree in nursing and since my immigration status has changed I now qualify for scholarships, grants, and financial aid which makes completing my degree this time around relatively easier. I'm a fighter and I'm willing to fight for an ideal. A balanced life where I can raise a family in an ideal environment insulated from the less than ideal world in which we live. What I'm looking for via this dating sight is just a series of experiences. I'm a nursing student so to explain that let's just say I have no life while school is in session. However, when I'm on break I like to casual date, get to know people, enjoy my time away from school. I won't say that I'm looking for something serious I just want to take a woman I'm attracted out for an enjoyable night having dinner, a movie or what have you. I expect nothing; I demand nothing. I just look forward to a conversational exchanging of life experiences, goals, and dreams with a fellow human being.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect pechDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect kb1996