personality... confident

Dating Prospect debyDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect meshlDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect fashingDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect missmae
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect marizDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect lou