personality... dependable

Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect debyDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect jenossiah
Default Male Profile

mylyn

33, male, single

Wague, Philippines

honesty is the best policy

Hi, my name is mylyn 27 years old single, and live in the Philippines, my hobbies are cooking, cleaning and most of all I like reading... at the moment im busy doing my nursing degree.. training... my busy lifestyle means I need somebody to be with, whether to go out for dinner, cinema or at home having a nice relax evening... im looking for a man who is the same interest... I don't smoke but I drink in special occasion... I like a man who can understand Filipino culture.. I like man who is honest. please ask anything if you want to know more about me. thank you for your time... hope to chat you soon..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

gilin

37, female, single

North, Singapore

Looking for a romantic guy

I'm looking to meet new people and see where a friendship may lead. I am a very easy going and humorous lady. I may seem shy at first, but I warm up to people as I get to know them. I like to see new places and experience different ways of life......hobbies : travel, sports and chill occasionally.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect meshlDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect pechDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect micandler