personality... gracious

Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect danielDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect pechDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect fashing
Default Female Profile

hotchocoe3

30, female, single

Egglkofen, Germany

I never know what to say here. :) Ask me all you want to know, I'll be glad to answer you :) I'm not really online here much, I don't need two dating profiles :) c ontact me at: fur.ly/0/emaprivat I have a private gallery there and we can talk anytime or meet at my place. :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Gracious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect vinzDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect nyinyi