personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect richardDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect louDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect prettytasha
Default Female Profile

zainab

41, female, single

Meansville, United States

Hello

Hello to everyone,well am Gharatu Nuhu by my full name and i have been single for the past 4 and half years now never been married before and with no kids..Am here looking for a life partner a long term and a serious relationship and first we must be friends and see where this will lead us to..Here is my email address if you are interested in me you can message me at looking forward to hear from you there...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect vinzDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect melisaDating Prospect elvie