personality... logical

Dating Prospect ryasDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect kaisong
Default Female Profile

ithilwen

42, female, single

Katipunan, Philippines

In my life, I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've hurt, I've trusted, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned.

I love eating so i love cooking too. I am very flexible and curious. I love watching, be it movie or series, that is whenever i have spare time. i always find time to spend my weekends with family. When i say family, that includes my friends too, they too are also my family.I love music so much, who doesnt love music? =) .. .. ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect shainaDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect danielDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect marizDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect pechDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect victorDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect peter22