personality... loyal

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect christinaDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect cristianDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect syafbrina
Default Male Profile

david66keon

55, male, divorced

Niagara on the Lake, Canada

Seriously looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with!

48 years old, divorced father of two boys. Successful business man, out going and social, I love to laugh. I like the outdoors and staying in shape, and I love traveling to new and different places. Easy going and laid back person, like an affectionate, passionate, and romantic woman. Basically, looking for the same in a future partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect fashingDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect pechDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect jenossiah