personality... masculine

Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect benjames1975Dating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect kyraDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect princenobleDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect nitzdum25
Default Female Profile

lucyza

43, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am a reasonably Ugly and relatively normal Lady. Well read, well spoken, and fairly well educated

I'm searching for a life partner. I want to find a man who enjoys the opportunity, adventure and comfort of a successful life and is willing to contribute to make it even better. I'm looking for an honest man who compliments me

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jeremyDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect pechDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect richardDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect holgerryDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect marizDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect davidenpi