personality... private

Dating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect marizDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect roseDating Prospect victorDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect cristian
Default Female Profile

hanzky14

30, female, single

Mabilong, Philippines

"Finding Destiny"

I'm simple ,Understanding, and I love fun talk that has sense of humor. I am what I am so take it or leave it. I love listening music, watching movies and reading fantasy book. I do always keep on changing mind. I do love different fashion , what impress me is the manly scent. I'm very friendly person as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Private

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

buxumblondee62fma

69, female, single

Edina, United States

Keeps me searching for a heart of gold.... and I'm getting old....

Love 60s music. Love guitar, keyboards. etc.. very laid back, love music jams and the enrichment from covers and original music... im a non smoker, social drinker, no drugs or tattoos...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect christinaDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect andreasDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect pech