personality... strong

Dating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect vinzDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect kyraDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect benjawan28
Default Male Profile

artee007

62, male, single

Surrey, Canada

Im opinionated with a old fashion side to me i still like to bring flowers on the firstdate I love dancing and going out to fine dining I love dressing up there is a bit of stubbornness in me once I havemy gf or wife iam extremely loyal and generous i will not controlled by a woman . iam not a pushover so dont try to change and we will be fine

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now yriy

yriy

50, male, single

Барнаул, Russian Federation

I need love, give it to me, I really need it...) I'm looking for my other half.

I have an analytical mindset, I am honest, I do not like lies, and you can rely on me, I will never betray the woman I love.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tolovelifefamilybusiness

Dealmakers: a life partnerfaithful good womanfamily handsomeinward beauty

Meetups: i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... partner can decideany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that inspires with beauty and delightsvideo chat

Dealbreakers: deceptionlieflirting with someone elsebetrayaldishonest

Dating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect elasha