personality... sweet

Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect louDating Prospect marizDating Prospect danielDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect ryas
Go Dating Now rob707

rob707

37, male, single

Melbourne, Australia

seeking relationship

I am sweet & funny, easy going and passionate person. I am currently a student, studying a Bachelor of Agriculture & Technology (major Aquaculture) and live in own apartment. I enjoy listening to music, playing sports, going out to movies and love animals. I guess what i'm really looking for in a person is someone who is understanding as well as bright, attractive, happy and has much in common.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

tamara31

36, female, single

Bayside, United States

A LADY HERE LOOKING FOR SEROUS RELATIONSHIP

I'm a single lady looking for a well rounded and stable man to spoil and have fun with in a commited relationship. I enjoy the outdoors in both winter a summer looking for the same in my partner. A upbeat person that is also serious when need be and truthful forthcoming and trustworthy . It's a lot to ask but I know your out there

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elashaDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect debyDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect pechDating Prospect nyinyi