pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect bearkitty2003Dating Prospect whyme89Dating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect carsmaticDating Prospect yubyumDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect holgerryDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect marizDating Prospect gracia25Dating Prospect benjames1975Dating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect fashing
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jinhengDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect freddythebestDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect danielDating Prospect aaronamsDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect malienDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect nekiDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect cristian