religion... anglican

Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect christinaDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect pechDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect vryyyy
Default Male Profile

minm

31, male, single

Yangon, , Myanmar

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Average

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tomeet with new friendsbusiness datelove

Dealmakers: activebusinessmenenglish speakingwomen full of passiona life partner

Meetups: visits i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... callvideo chatat home

Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect louDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect kyra