religion... baptist

Dating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect danielDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect marizDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect louDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect nyinyi
Go Dating Now thettoeoo

thettoeoo

39, male, married

ရန်ကုန်, Myanmar

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tochurchcountry walks lovingromance

Dealmakers: good womani am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heartbeachto whome i will love foreverlove

Meetups: americaanywhereasiachurchhotels

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker angerbad dresserdrug users fake people

Default Female Profile

beautifulqueen

37, female, separated

McHenry, United States

5 foot tall and bullet proof

5 foot tall, blond. I drive a truck-personal pickup, hunt, fish, have my cdl's, ccdw. Love being outdoors. I am married but are separated. I never know what to say in these things. I'm not looking for a hookup so don't even ask, move along if that's what you want. I won't respond if you ask for more pics, are pervy or just say hi as your first message. You need to stand out from the others. Show a bit of creativity and you're personality. I am silly and goofy, I act like a big kid but I also know when to adult. I'm crazy but not the hospital kinda crazy, the cute crazy. I'm blunt and honest. If you don't like a girl who is strong, independent and says what's on her mind then I'm not the one. I'm creative, love exporting new places and things. Like to get down and dirty but can clean up nicely.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect richardDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect dailen041216