religion... catholic

Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect victorDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect debyDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect elvieDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect danielDating Prospect anna253
Default Male Profile

steve

63, male, widowed

Haugen, United States

Health is wealth

This is one of the most difficult things to do To say who we are on a screen,using only words No expression,no gestures,not a sense of energy,of chemistry I am someone who strives to be the best I can be, in whatever I do I love to learn,to evolve,to share,to care, to laugh and I am looking for someone similar I expect there to be differences but not necessarily in basic values and goals My goal,if I can call it that is to be with someone that wants to make a difference in this world,not just her own little world To create something together It's not about me or her,but about we and us.I am not conventional in my thinking I think and feel outside the box and try to learn from my mistakes My partner would be someone who speaks her mind,who has something to say,can say it with feeling and conviction Someone who can communicate her innermost feelings,desires,and wants I am quite comfortable socially and I like to explore different venues, I am aware of my imperfections,but I don't see them as such They are just opportunities to better who I am I do not need to be in a relationship,I CHOOSE to be in a relationship it's not possible to be happy with someone else,unless we are happy with who we are So,in other words, it's all about putting in our best effort to create a space of happiness,love, care,peace,passion for OUR partners,not only thinking about our egos I will continue to elaborate on this section,but I will end in saying that life can be long,but it can also be short.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Average

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect christinaDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect louDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect shainaDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect looking56