religion... muslim

Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect victorDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect debyDating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect lally
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect roseDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect melisaDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect kaisong