religion... new age

Dating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect debyDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect cristianDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect roseDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect dailen041216
Go Dating Now care4rose

care4rose

35, female, divorced

Grangeville, United States

Single mom seeking LTR

I’m a very active person with certain achievable goals that I have set for myself. I would like to find a partner who also knows what he wants out of life and is willing to go for it. I believe you should get the most out of life, without dedicating all you time to work. A relaxing day can be just as enjoyable as a day of adventure. I usually find a way to enjoy all the seasons of the year, with summer and winter being my favorites. I don’t need a partner that enjoys all the same activities as I do, but someone who is willing to go outside and have some fun with me by his side. I think a cold wet rainy day is a good day to snuggle up and watch some good movies or just snuggle. I’m looking for a person who is honest with themselves and with me. I believe a couple should share some of the same interest, be true to each other and be able to have fun together. Please let me know if you think you might be the right person for me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

wiland

52, male, divorced

Lisboa, Portugal

I would like to hear you

Hello I'm a finance guy. I like to travel, to know new regions, to go out to dinner, to read books and the internet on diverse subjects. I like to be in the countryside, to enjoy nature. I would like to continue these activities but with a person whom I loved by my side. I like western and country music, rock and ethnic music. I would like to hear you. Can we talk?

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: New Age

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect louDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect meshlDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect shainaDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect johnbull