religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect richardDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect vryyyy
Default Female Profile

ithilwen

42, female, single

Katipunan, Philippines

In my life, I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've hurt, I've trusted, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned.

I love eating so i love cooking too. I am very flexible and curious. I love watching, be it movie or series, that is whenever i have spare time. i always find time to spend my weekends with family. When i say family, that includes my friends too, they too are also my family.I love music so much, who doesnt love music? =) .. .. ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pechDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect louDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect melpri9957